CSA Board of Directors

2018 CSA Executive Committee

President Anthony Smith, Pinal County
President Elect Russell McCloud, Yuma County
First Vice President  Rudy Molera, Santa Cruz County
Second Vice President Steve Gallardo, Maricopa County
Third Vice President Jack Smith, Yavapai County
Immediate Past President Tommie Cline Martin, Gila County

2018 Board of Directors Face Page 

Apache County
Joe Shirley, Jr.
Alton Joe Shepherd
Travis Simshauser

Cochise County
Patrick Call
Ann English
Peggy Judd

Coconino County
Art Babbott
Elizabeth “Liz” Archuleta
Matt Ryan
Jim Parks
Lena Fowler

Gila County
Tommie Martin
Tim Humphrey
Woody Cline

Graham County
Paul Roger David
James Palmer
Danny Smith

Greenlee County
David Gomez
Ron Campbell
Richard Lunt

La Paz County
D. L. Wilson
Duce Minor
Holly Irwin

Maricopa County
Denny Barney
Steve Chucri
Bill Gates
Clint Hickman
Steve Gallardo

Mohave County
Gary Watson
Hildy Angius
Buster D. Johnson
Jean Bishop
Lois Wakimoto

Navajo County
Lee Jack, Sr.
Jesse Thompson
Jason E. Whiting
Steve Williams
Dawnafe Whitesinger

Pima County
Ally Miller
Ramon Valadez
Sharon Bronson
Steve Christy
Richard Elias

Pinal County
Pete Rios
Mike Goodman
Stephen Miller
Anthony Smith
Todd House

Santa Cruz County
Manuel “Manny” Ruiz
Rudy Molera
Bruce Bracker

Yavapai County
Rowle Simmons
Thomas Thurman
Randy Garrison
Craig Brown
Jack Smith

Yuma County
Martin Porchas
Russell McCloud
Darren Simmons
Marco “Tony” Reyes
Lynne Pancrazi

To view the CSA Bylaws, please click here.

Pursuant to A.R.S. § 38-431.02, notices of the meetings of the County Supervisors Association Board of Directors and any of its committees and subcommittees will be posted in the front lobby window of the County Supervisors Association/Arizona Counties Insurance Pool building located at 1905 West Washington Street, Phoenix, Arizona.  Such notices will indicate the date, time, and place of the meeting, and will include an agenda or similar information.